Rockabye Baby: Journey

May 16, 2013 by

Rockabye Baby: Journey

$19.95 $16.95


When the lights go down in the nursery, try these gentle renditions of Journey’s biggest power ballads. We’ll have your small town girl or city boy on the midnight train to sleepytown in no time. Who’s crying now? Not your little angel. Don’t stop believin’ in peace and quiet.

New releases include:

  • Rockabye Baby! Coldplay 
  • Rockabye Baby! Elton John 
  • Rockabye Baby! Kanye West 
  • Rockabye Baby! Michael Jackson 
  • Rockabye Baby! Red Hot Chili Peppers 
  • Rockabye Baby! U2 
  • Rockabye Baby! More U2

If you don’t see it , write it in & add  to your order!

Related Posts


Share This